Members SRAs for 2018/2019

Role	Amount	Recipient
Basic Allowance (All Members)	£7,546	All Members
Leader of the Council (x1)	£18,864	Graham Jones
Deputy Leader of the Council (x1)	£11,319	Hilary Cole
Executive Members (x8)	£9,432	Dominic Boeck
		Graham Bridgman
		Anthony Chadley
		Jeanette Clifford
		Lynne Doherty
		Marcus Franks
		James Fredrickson
		Rick Jones
Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny	£4,716	Emma Webster
Management Commission (x1)		
Chairman of the Council (x1)	£5,659	
Vice-Chairman of the Council (x 1)	£1,132	0,
Chairman of Planning Committee (x 2)	£4,716	Graham Pask
		Clive Hooker
Chairman of Licensing Committee (x 1)	£2,831	James Cole
Chairman of the Governance and Ethics Committee	£2,831	Keith Chopping
Chairman of the Personnel Committee	£2,831	Pamela Bale
(1)		
Leader of the main Opposition Group	£7,546	Lee Dillon
(x1)		
Opposition Spokespersons (x 4)	£2,263	
Leader(s) of Minority Group(s) (if have 5 Group Members)	£1,886	N/A
Independent Persons	£1030	James Rees
		Lindsey Appleton
		Mike Wall